Betting Tips: NFL Week 10 – Early Picks

Here are a couple of games I jumped on early, in anticipation of the lines being raised even more:

Kansas City Chiefs -1.5 at -110 (5Dimes)
Pittsburgh Steelers -4 at -110 (5Dimes)

The KC line might not move much more, but I feel the Steelers line will. Two other teams I like, at first glance, are the Packers and Saints. 5Dimes currently has the Packers at -8, but I see other books have them at -7, so I’ll wait to see if I can get them at a TD. Saints are -4 at 5Dimes, and I don’t think it will drop any further, but I’ll take a chance and see what happens. I will have more picks, and write-ups for them all, later in the week.

Leave a Reply

