Correction: Buffalo Bills v. Miami Dolphins – 11/13/2014

For those that are following my plays and record, it appears that my Buffalo Bills +4 at -110 pick for the 11/13/2014 NFL Thursday Night Football game did not go through for some reason, therefore the loss has been deducted from my NFL record. My numbers weren’t adding up, so I went back and looked to see what was wrong. There is no Bills pick in my Graded Wagers list in my 5Dimes account. Not sure what happened, but at the time, the connection on my phone was bad, and I was in the middle of work. Never bothered to look after the game, just assuming I lost.

My updated NFL record is as follows:

Overall NFL Picks: 22-19
November NFL Picks: 12-7

Overall Units NFL: +1.06
November Units NFL: +4.80

*Unless otherwise specified, all plays are 1 Unit.

Leave a Reply

